WorldWide Shipping

Reviews

Reviews from Real Customers

See more… #jenicahairextensions

Chloe Barron reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

April 3  2017·

Beautiful extensions best I’ve ever used! They have an amazing natural feel to them and they are the perfect amount of thickness. Got them styled at my hairdressers and she said they were the best she’d ever come across! Thanks Jenica

Tamara Rose reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

March 11  2017·

OMG !! So in love with these extensions! They are super soft and I get so many compliments! Where have you been all my lifeeee! 😍😍

Jaii Lee reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

March 14  2017·

Such beautiful quality, cannot wait to buy more!!!

Alyssa Grossman reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

March 16 2017·

Jenica is a fabulous person and a great business woman and her team are amazing. If you have been wanting to do extensions, PLEASE go to them. You won’t be disappointed

Dani Bouskila reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

February 9 2017·

Absolutely love jenica hair extensions! I’ve tried a number of different extensions and i was never happy till i tried jenica hair! It is great quality being of real human hair and very affordable! The extensions look very natural as well and arnt heavy or uncomfortable on the scalp! It comes with many pieces as well so you can create the exact thickness you want!! To summarize if you’re looking for a great quality hair extension then look no further!!

Hannah Grace reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions 5 star

February 7 2017 ·

Beautiful and lusciously thick 🌸❤️ Jenica is a lovely too

Georgie Rafferty reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

February 7 2017·

I love my 24” Inch clip-ins they make me feel like a model and look effortless in all my photo shoots

Ioanna Gatt reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

February 7 2017·

Most amazing quality hair and honestly the best service, I wouldn’t bother going anywhere else or recommending anyone else! As a salon owner I couldn’t be happier with Jenica Hair Extensions for my salon and personal use. Just amazing!

Lily reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions 5 star

January 22 2017 ·

I’m a mum and I have short thin hair. I didn’t want it to look noticeable so I purchased the 18″ Inch clip -ins in a Golden Blonde colour. When I clipped in and styled the extensions they made me look and feel 10 years younger. I get compliments all the time.

Josie Contarino reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

January 13 2017 ·

Excellent service! Very helpful for matching colours and it didn’t take long at all. There was nothing but friendly staff and quick responses that allowed me to make such an easy transaction!

Courtney Lockwood reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

January 4 2017 ·

I have had a great experience from before I ordered (I asked a lot of questions, colour matching, length etc), to placing my order and after. The customer service is amazing, the actual product itself is beautiful, so soft and beautifully coloured. I am more than happy with all aspects of my experience and can’t wait for my next purchase 😄 Jenica is a gorgeous person and you will not be disappointed with this hair!

Jade Campbell reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

December 9, 2016 ·

I absolutely love my Jet Black 22inch 220g clip in hair extensions!!  there isn’t a day that will go by that I won’t have them in!! They are super soft & incredibly shiny!!! I definitely give Jenica Hair a 5 star rating!!!!

Steph Dixon reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

December 8, 2016 ·

Best extensions I’ve ever had!

Faye Grizzle reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

November 25, 2016 ·

Love my Jenica Hair extensions… best investment

Zilda Williams reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

October 12, 2016 ·

Love my Jenica hair extensions. High quality, nice and thick and also really shiny. Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend.

Natalie Hall reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

September 8, 2016 ·

Products from Jenica Hair feel so natural and lightweight. The #6 22 inch added a lot of glamour to my usual dull hair

Sophie Isaac reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

September 3, 2016 ·

Best hair extensions in Australia. Truly amazing quality and I’m never ordering anywhere else again.

Cassandra Glynn reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

September 1, 2016 ·

I have a short blunt cut so I was very surprised to see how well the 22″ Inch blended into my own hair. I ordered the Strawberry Blonde and it matched very well in colour. Love curling them for that natural wave look.

Rachel March reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

September 1, 2016 ·

I ordered the #3 Darker Brown for a photo shoot and had never worn hair extensions before.  My hair stylist was very impressed with how easy it was to curl and straighten the hair and it really held well throughout the shoot. My hair is very long so I ordered the 24″ Inch but it’s pretty thin. My photo shoot was a great success and the hair looked like mermaid waves.

Alex Andra reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

September 1, 2016 ·

The best quality! Finally extensions that are actually REAL AUTHENTIC HAIR

Marijana.B reviewed Jenica Hair Extensions — 5 star

September 1, 2016 ·

Well I was skeptical because buying hair extensions online has been nightmare after nightmare for me. So my delivery came and I quickly clipped the hair in.  OMG it’s so beautiful and real.. like magic. The hair is so soft and amazing, I am sold. Thank you Jenica hair for the beautiful transformation.